COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

> AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1	Mrs. Geeta Thakur	Member	Independent, Non-Executive
2	Mr. Ashutosh Goenka	Member	Non-Independent, Executive
3	Mr. Hemal K Shah	Member	Independent, Non- Executive
4	Mr. Rajesh Bhandari	Member	Independent, Non- Executive

> NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1	Mrs. Geeta Thakur	Member	Independent, Non-
1	Wirs. Geeta Hakui		Executive
2	2 No. Hawal V Chab Masshau	Member	Independent, Non-
	Mr. Hemal K Shah	iviember	Executive
3	Mr. Rajesh Bhandari	Member	Independent, Non-
	ivii. Najesii Bilanuari		Executive

> STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1	Mrs. Geeta Thakur	Member	Independent, Non-Executive
2	Mr. Ashutosh Goenka	Member	Non-Independent, Executive
3	Mr Hemal K Shah	Member	Independent, Non- Executive
4	Mr. Rajesh Bhandari	Member	Independent, Non- Executive

> RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1	Mrs. Geeta Thakur	Member	Independent, Non-
1	Wis. Geeta Hakui		Executive
2	Mr. Ashutosh Goenka	Member	Non-Independent,
	IVII. ASHULOSH GOEHKA		Executive
3	Mr., Hemal K Shah Member	Independent, Non-	
3	IVII Helliai K Silaii	Member	Executive
4	Mr. Rajesh Bhandari	Member	Independent, Non-
			Executive

> CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Ashutosh Goenka	Chairman	Non-Independent,
1	IVII. ASTIULOSTI GOETIKA		Executive
2	NAs Chubbana Caanka	Member	Non-Independent,
2	Mr. Shubhang Goenka		Executive
3	Mr. Hemal K Shah	Member	Independent, Non-
			Executive